Lucy Hale NEW MOON Audition Details

28Jan09

https://i2.wp.com/www.watchingbionicwoman.com/wp-content/uploads/Lucy_Hale.jpg

Lucy Hale dished to TWIST about auditioning for New Moon: ‘Well, I did read [for the role of Jane]. We had some talks about it. But I think they just offered it to Dakota Fanning, the role I was interested in.

Which is great, I’m a huge fan of her! So, I think she’ll probably take that. And I mean, as of right now, I’m not sure if it’s going to work out. But I’m definitely still going to see it!”

Would Luce be open to other roles? ‘I’d take any role! Leah Clearwater, but I think there’s already talks with somebody else. I think they’ve already offered it to someone. I mean, we’ll see. If not, it’s all good.’ Vanessa Hudgens? ‘Right, Right, right! Yeah, I wasn’t sure if that was true or not, but she’d be great for it!’

No Responses Yet to “Lucy Hale NEW MOON Audition Details”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

